Week 25, Sakes Alive

Ok, I know you’re all chomping at the bit, so I’ll get right to it.  Jonah now has two top (front) teeth (in addition to the two bottom ones), and when he bites your finger, he leaves a mark.  Yesterday he took a four hour nap, which we’re pretty sure is the longest one he’s ever taken.  Two weekends ago we all went on a bike ride… Jonah sat in his new bike trailer that we call “Big Red.”  Here’s a link to some photos of the trip on Jennifer’s blog.  Jonah continues to improve his sitting up skills… we can just about let him do it without any support.  Also, he’s started frequently making a noise with his mouth where he puts his lips together and blows… kinda sounds like an elephant.  He’s goofy.  We had an awesome photo shoot with him yesterday, so hopefully I’ll get some photos of that up soon.  That’s all for now.  His clothes in this photo are celebrating the beginning of fall.  How INCREDIBLY cute is he???

2 thoughts on “Week 25, Sakes Alive

  1. hahahahaa! Soo cute! I see a Halloween costume in the making! What cute chunky toes!!! 🙂 Wish I could see him with Gram and Gramps this weekend. I bet he’ll be even cuter by then!

Leave a comment